Lost Minds in Town, Vol.2: Compiled by Weirdel
Digital Drugs Coalition presents Weirdel, Candlefields, Poet, Living Frequencies, Virtual Light, Atrus, Witzhed, Nocturnal, Archeos, Neverwaz, Eleusis with their latest track titled Lost Minds in Town, Vol.2: Compiled by Weirdel. Digital Drugs Coalition and Weirdel return with the hottest new compilation series Lost Minds in Town Vol.2!!!. Again this episode features 9 exclusive songs from Greek psychedelic trance artists focusing their production magic into the deeper forest and tribal hi-tech realms of psychedelic trance. WeirDel started playing music in the year 2000 as a dj but over the years dealt with the production of psytrance and forest trance music. Now with his solo project WeirDel he has released tracks in various compilations and Albums with Ovnimoon Records-Geomagnetic.tv-Digital Drugs Coalition Records-Discovalley Records-Speed Sound Records-Boundless Records-Goa Records-Helicon Sound Records-Darknox Records-EDM Records-Trento Music and more!!!